Skip to Content

Published on February 27, 2015

Enjoy ice cream and benefit the Heart Walk 

Team UHS will be presenting a Heart Walk Ice Cream Social at seven locations around the UHS healthcare system as a fundraiser for the Southern Tier Heart Walk.  It's your chance to enjoy a cool treat for a good cause.  Tickets may be purchased in advance or at the event for $3 each. 

The social will be held on Friday, March 6, at:

--  UHS Binghamton General Cafeteria, 11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. - Advance tickets are available from Cathy Eggleston,  cathy_eggleston@uhs.org
--  UHS Wilson Cafeteria, 11:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. - Advance tickets, Ann Marie Kellogg,  Ann Marie_kellogg@uhs.org
--  UHS Vestal Main Lobby, 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.  - Advance tickets, Kathleen Lange, kathleen_lange@uhs.org.
--  UHS Senior Living at Ideal's Ideal Spot, 2 to 3:30 p.m. - Advance tickets, Nancy Arneson,  nancy_arneson@uhs.org.
--  UHS Chenango Memorial's Hops Yard Bistro, 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. - Advance tickets, Becky Yacano,  becky_yacano@uhs.org.
--  UHS Delaware Valley Hospital Dining Room, 2 to 3 p.m. - Advance tickets, Wanda VanBuren, Wanda_VanBuren@uhs.org.
--  UHS Home Care, times to be announced - Advance tickets, Phyllis Dailey, phyllis_dailey@uhs.org.

Starting on March 6, there will be a 50-50 drawing every Friday in March at the UHS Binghamton General and UHS Wilson cafeterias only - with one winner at each site.